DOCMS Leadership

DOCMS Leadership

Executive Board

Ronald B. Laney, Jr., MD, MPH Keely Godwin, MD Priscille Schettini, MD Marian E. Cranford, PA-C
Ronald B. Laney, Jr., MD, MPH
Immediate Past President
Keely Godwin, MD
Vice President
Priscille Schettini, MD
Marian E. Cranford, PA-C

Members At-Large:

  • Brad Walters, MD, PhD
  • Nancy Henley, MD, MPH
  • Margaret Champion, MD
  • John Beaudry, PA-C

The DOCMS is managed by the North Carolina Medical Society (NCMS). For assistance with DOCMS-related issues, please contact Frank Snyder,, Director of Membership with the North Carolina Medical Society.