North Carolina Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons

         Support EYEPAC                      Give to the NCSEPS Advocacy Fund Button


Eye SocietyLeadership

President: Robert Park, MD – Hendersonville

President-Elect: Jennifer Jordan, MD - Goldsboro

Secretary-Treasurer: Lloyd Williams, MD – Durham

Immediate Past President: Chad Brasington, MD – Burlington

AAO Councilor: Sue Burden, MD – Winston-Salem

AAO Vice-Councilor: James "Jamie" Bryan, III,  MD – Chapel Hill

Member-at-Large: Christina Choe, MD – Hendersonville

Member-at-Large: Adrian Elfersy, MD - Salisbury

Member-at-Large:  Darrell Hester, MD - Wilmington

         Member-at-Large: Divikar Gupta, MD – Durham

         Member-at-Large: Jagger C. Koerner, MD – Winston-Salem

         Member-at-Large:  Jan "Nick" Ulrich, MD - Chapel Hill

Appointed Seats

Membership: Christina Choe, MD - Hendersonville

Young Ophthalmologists: Chris Komanski, MD - Asheville

EYEPAC: Caroline Denwood, MD - Clyde


Senior Executive Director: W. Alan Skipper, CAE 

Executive Director:  Ashley Newton, MBA 

Director, Meeting Management and Medical Education:  Megan Eberle 

Director, Event and Meeting Planning:  Gail Stephenson

Manager, Membership & Communications:  Toni Hill

Coordinator:  Kerry Kendall



Eye Society


            Managed by the:

North Carolina Medical Society


North Carolina Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons (NCSEPS)

Mailing Address:  PO Box 27167, Raleigh, NC  27611                                                      Phone: (919) 833-3836
Street Address:  222 N. Person Street, Raleigh, NC  27601                                             Fax:  (919) 833-2023